On the Web App, select Account from the left navigation panel. Select Farm Management under Farm Settings.

Select Edit to display the settings actions.

Edit Details

Update your farm details. When you are finished, press Save. Note: You can now add in a primary contact for each of your farms!

User Access 

Assign different levels of access to farm staff and control who in your organisation has access to specific features. You can see if your subscription includes User Roles here. Check out our article on User Roles to learn more.

Settings

Update Farm Settings and select your default measurement units for your operations. Be sure to check out our Units of Measurement and Animal Units articles to learn more about how these standard units are calculated.

Deleting a farm

Deleting a farm purges all the relevant data and can be completed by Farm Success. 

If you have created an additional farm and no longer need it, please share the name of the farm with Farm Success through the in app chat and we will remove it for you. 

If you have sold a farm, many people transfer the data to a new account for the owners. This assists new owners in the process of handing over management as they can utilise the valuable data that has been stored. Details on how to transfer this data can be shared by Farm Success. 

More Helpful Links

Finding Help
App Settings
Update Your Profile

Did this answer your question?